Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575273425 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 49 / fed govt

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There isn't "one thing" that I am overly passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with family and friends is always enjoyable. I like to golf, especially on a nice spring morning. I've always enjoyed the summer "festival" season.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will treat me the way I want to be treated without me having to tell them what that is.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Elf series by R.A. Salvatore. They go into prejudice and friendships and loyalty and dedication, etc. I pretty much like all things sci-fi/fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All my children are healthy
  2. I have a very good family
  3. I live in the USA!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Perceptive, Rational