Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575175637 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 58 / manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life happily and to the fullest. My family - time we can spend together is important to me, also staying connected with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Get together with family, see a movie, explore small towns, festivals, walk through the farmers market, travel, golf, catch up with friends, I recently went white water rafting - had so much fun! Take care of my home and yard, sunday football, relax, cook - so many recipes..so little time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely good person. Someone who has a positive outlook on life. Stable life style. Someone with integrity. Honest and Confident. Grounded in faith. Gets along with people, respects others points of view.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk with my hands - I'm italian!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books. Not that I don't enjoy reading, there are just other things I prefer doing in my spare time. The last book I read and enjoyed was The Five People You Meet In Heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Good health
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My playful side. I may appear quiet to some at first, however people who know me well would describe me as an outgoing person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Other