Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575151937 A Single Woman in Warrior, AL 29 / Unemployed due to Economy

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrior, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, they are very important to me and I am very close to my family. My realtionships with my friends, good realtionships with people aren't built in a day they take time and work but once you've found a great friend hopefully I've found one for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music rather it be cd's or finding live music to listen to. Taking pictures I've always had an interest in photography.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everlost, I started it but haven't finished it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family they are a big part of my life and I am very thankful to have such a close family.
  2. That I've learned from the mistakes I've made in the past and grown from them.
  3. That I've grown up knowing the love of jesus christ, he has blessed me alot in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal