Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575136435 A Single Woman in Valrico, FL 73 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Valrico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valrico, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valrico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life and helping others through personal difficulties.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, traveling, cooking for my family and friends, watching Fox news and good movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good sense of humor, communicative, and cleanliness.

The first thing people notice about me

First my smile, and then that I love people and enjoy life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack" is a christian fictional book taking a man from the loss of his little girl through forgiveness of the man who abducted her, back to a renewed relationship with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Financial stability
  3. I have 3 adult daughters and 8 grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy meeting new people, and I am very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I really do not need someone because I am very self-sufficient, but I would enjoy and like to have a partner to travel with, go to events, and share my life with for the rest of my life!