Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575135835 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 44 / health care and zoo keeper

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals and conservation. At this juncture in my life I work with several endangered species, it's been a life long dream of mine. Especially the big cats, there's nothing in the world like working with a tiger!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do get leisure time, I like to travel, go camping, do things outside and away from everything else. If it's limited leisure time, I find myself hanging out with friends or reading.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong passion for animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook. It's about a gentleman in a nursing home reading a story to a woman which you find out is his wife and it's their story. It's a kind of love I wish I could find.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My experiences
  3. My animals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

nicholas sparks, of tigers & men, almost any

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV