Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575118529 A Single Woman in Deer Park, WA 80 / Homemaker/craftsperson

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Deer Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: solano community college-california state university at sacramento

Deer Park, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deer Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from solano community college-california state university at sacramento. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being with people with whom I can have and intelligent conversation. I'm passionate about creating beautiful things for myself, others and my environment. I'm passionate about my children, my family and my friends. I'm passionate about the natural world and the beauty that surrounds me every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to attend live theater and concerts.I love to visit and have meals with family and friends.I love to read and do crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring soulA sense of humorA love of nature

The first thing people notice about me

My colorful style

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Atlantis Plague': it was full of intrigue, secret societies, science fact (and fiction?), lots of ancient history, action and a little romance. It was the second in a series. I'm now enjoying 'Tyrannosaur Canyon'...about a the find of a whole, mummified/petrified Tyrannosaurus Rex in a New Mexico dessert canyon and the characters attempting to possess it by whatever means they can.My reading choices revolve around action, adventure and science with a little romance thrown in. Don't really like the gushy stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends.
  2. My education and experiences.
  3. My creative and artistic abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I never want to stop learning. My interests include the sciences, ancient & mysterious history & mysterious happenings.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the pendergast series by preston & child, stranger in a strange land, many mansions