Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575113033 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 52 / Project Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think family and moral character are important. The choices that you make in your life define who you are. Everyone has issues and challenges in their lives, but treating others fairly and with respect is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually very busy so when I can unwind I like to read and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can make me laugh and who will be there for me when things go downhill. I'm looking for someone who is honest and open and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very caring and sincere. I like to help others, but I don't like to be the center of attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my three children and I am thankful to have them.
  2. I think family is so important and helps mold who you become.
  3. I am thankful that God is watching over us.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet