Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575105429 A Single Man in Mount Dora, FL 58 / Psychologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mount Dora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Dora, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Dora, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writing about health care issues. I hope that my articles can help improve patient care.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like movies, talking walks by the lake, going to the local festivals and art shows. I absolutely love being at the beach especially in the morning or late afternoon or evening. I also really love music, especially live music. I�ve found that I can have fun doing almost anything if I with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

KindnessHonesty

The first thing people notice about me

I�m friendly and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The English Patient � about the power and pitfalls of love � I really liked the passion the main characters showed for one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I�m down to earth and have a great sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just recently joined eHarmony.