Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575101031 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 37 / clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading books, spending time with family and friends, talking walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,respect,somone who will just truely love me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight saga by Stephenie Meyer. It was about a human girl falling in love with a vampire. I really liked the character of Edward on who he was in the inside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful I'm alive
  2. I'm thankful for my family
  3. I'm thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful