Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575097325 A Single Man in East Stroudsburg, PA 33 / Raw Material Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Stroudsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

East Stroudsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Stroudsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my friends, good food and drink, weather, snow storms, running, New York Yankees baseball, Penn State, commodity and financial markets, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

There is nothing better than hanging out with friends for an evening of wings, beer, and good conversation. I am also a closet news junkie and enjoy political news/talk. Sometimes, just staying at home and relaxing & reflecting make the best leisure activities. I like going for a nice jog whenever I can. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I enjoy shows like Law & Order (all versions), NCIS, and Modern Family

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendliness. I like to surround myself with people who are pleasant.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how easy I am to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book I read was The Da Vinci Code. For years, I heard it was a great read. About 4 months ago, I was at an airport about to jump on a 7-hr flight, and I saw a copy on-sale. I bought it, and it made a long plane-ride seem like nothing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful friends and family.
  2. Being healthy & happy.
  3. Free time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people realize how much I care about other people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Feel free to ask.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, local news