Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575094729 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 37 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things--even the smallest of things. I am passionate about my job and always trying to do the right thing. I love being able to make a difference in people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do things around my house. I always have some little project going inside or out. I enjoy being outside when it is nice out and will try to take the opportunity to exercise outside when I can. I spend quite a bit of my free time with my sisters and my friends; I adore them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one??Hmmm...dependability I guess !

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Stroke of Insight...it was about a brain scientist who had a stroke and recovered well enough to describe it step by step...it was not the best book, but it was interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities I have had in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate