Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3574581117 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 47 / Travel Specialist for government

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hawaii pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hawaii pacific university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, reading & studing the Bible. God being number one in my/your life and the mate never being second. Reading books. Friends and family. Being able to have fun and laugh at yourself. Spending time with loved ones. Sports - especially Football (love to watch).

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies while working on crafts. Driving through the mountains. Watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with God, if he's sold out to God the rest will fall into place. How he treats me, does he make me feel like I'm the most important thing in his life at moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - my bubbly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who moved my cheese. Change and the different ways people deal with change - Avoid it, strugle then follow - embrace it - look for it. It helped me see that I not only embrace change I will even go after it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and how He cares for all my needs
  2. My best friend Kelli - that she's there whenever I need her
  3. That God watches over me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My zest for life - my love of God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to travel. I live on Yokota AB, Japan, I will be there for 3 years then return to Colorado.I am a Football Fanatic - I have season tickets to the Denver Broncos. My prayer is that God will bring me a man who placed God first in his life but, I will never be second, and that he will love football as much as I do so that I will have someone to share the game with :)All my friends call me Adaire.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, the hiding place, the speed of trust

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

tonic sol-fa, john denver, carman, aploogetix, abba

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any doris day, star trek, any - marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

monty python, star trek, mythbusters