Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3574458321 A Single Man in Warrior, AL 34 / transportation supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrior, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a truck driver and supervisor at work and verry passionate about my job while at work but away from work i would love the thoughts of being kind and passionate to my mate by doing nice and sweet things just because i can are the thought of snuggling and cuddling totally rock to me

I typically spend my leisure time

the thing i love to do most wheni can is go to the river are lake and play all day and go out that night for drinks and juss have a good time i also love the outdoors riding my 4wheeler like to go out to a good club when i can are have a nice dinner i am up for anything thats good clean fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. rite now my job
  2. my good traits
  3. having my health and well being

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate