Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3574422711 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 35 / I work for Memorial Health System

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm definitely passionate about music, whether listening or playing an instrument. I think there is a certain element in music that can't take the place of anything else. I love film and have always had an interest in the artistic side of filmmaking. I love people that really put their heart and soul into whatever they're doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching a good movie or listening to music. If the weather permits I like to be outside doing something. I enjoy doing anything physically active. I like to eat good food. I like playing my drum set and making music with my friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is an overall good person

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Martin Scorsese: A Journey" which is about Scorsese's life. I read it for my film class and never knew how passionate he is about his faith and filmmaking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a fairly shy person, but once you get to know me I can be pretty funny

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have an uncanny nack for remembering movie trivia