Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3574272023 A Single Woman in Henderson, CO 40 / Commercial Insurance Professional

Daily Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Henderson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about friendships. I have a close circle of friends. I am also passionate about the future of my kids. I try to get them involved in as many activities as I can afford.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I like to be outdoors: hiking, bike riding, camping. In the winter I like to be inside watching movies or tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very genuine and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight. Need I say more?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the health of myself and my children
  2. To have a place to call home for myself and my children
  3. Also to be able to provide for myself and for my children

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a recovering alcoholic and take my sobriety very seriously. I have learned a lot about myself in the past year and I am interested in learning and growing more and more every day. I wish to live my life to the fullest.