Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3574228819 A Single Woman in Virgin, UT 59 / Certified Nursing Assistant start college in the fall to get my nursing degree

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Virgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virgin, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virgin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about people especially the elderly and children

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids and grand kids, I also enjoy helping others in need

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was Sam I am by Dr. Seuss and I know everyone knows what it is about. I enjoyed it so much and actually still do because my grand kids love that book and they get so excited when they know I am going to read it to them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my 7 children and 13 grandchildren
  2. I am thankful that I am alive and my life is content
  3. I am so thankful for my job it is so very rewarding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have anything that I wish people would notice about me. I just hope in time they will see that I am a very loyal friend

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very independent woman and I am not wanting a relationship so that someone can take care of me I am looking for companionship. I don't ever want to need a partner in my life I am looking for some I want as my partner.,