Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3574158923 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 72 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, painting family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to country music, but not exclusively> I also like the old standards by Sinatra and Dean Martin and Nat King Cole. I oil paint and I love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is what I am most thankful for. I have lost one son and another has just finished Chemo treatment for lymphoma and is in remission. I have a daughter who has to children and I have two grandchildren from my lon who died. I am most thankful for them. I also have a wonderful son-in-law and daughter- in-law.
  2. I am very thankful for the wonderful friends I have. Most all of my friends have been my good friends for at least 20 years or longer.
  3. I am thankful for the freedom I have as and American. I am very conservative in my political beliefs and am truly thankful that I can express these beliefs. I havew a beautiful home and I don't take anything I have for granted. I am truly blessed and thankful for these things

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Happy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop