Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3574144024 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 49 / honda, assembly

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love dolphins, haven't met one in person, but would love to. i collect dolphins stuff though.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children and my family. i love to dance, i'm not a pro, it just relaxes me. but, honestly, i'm shy at first but once i get started, hard to stop, hahaha

The most influential person in my life has been

that he can make me happy and keep me happy, that he's mine, heart and soul.

The first thing people notice about me

shyness, but i open up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

my busy life i don't have time to read a long book. but i do read the gossip magazines. but mostly i do the puzzles in them, that relaxes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my children
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a fun loving person. my appearance, at first seems to come off as hard to get, to some. but, i am easily approachable, just doesn't happen.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

i love movies, i got a house full. some i watch over and over. nascar is a favorite and i'm a alabama fan.