Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3573917431 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 29 / babysitter, model, gallery attendant, freelance artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being healthy, traveling, living life to the fullest, networking, friendship, unique experiences, Art, music, culture, languages

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Yoga, reading, art

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very animated. I have a unique rage of facial expressions. I like to get into flowing conversation with people easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Virgin Blue by Tracy Chevalier. A story of two women in two different eras in France, the virgin mary and the exact color blue of her robe, love, cheating, murder, and family histories. In the end the two women are from the same family and the one from the present discovers her history and the bones of her ancestors in their home in the french country side. It was very good, I enjoyed the imagery and plot, and her writing style. I love all her books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mothers sacrifices for me
  2. my education/childhood development
  3. to be me and have drive to have a wonderful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i've been through, and how thats made me who I am. Otherwise I'm very open with people and I'm sure you can see almost everything there is to know about my personality if you talk with me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'd just really like to find someone to enjoy my already amazing life with. I feel that marriage and partnership is all about promising to be the witness to someone else's life so that it is remembered and cherished.