Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3573876921 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 49 / stay at home mom

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making sure my children are well, happy,thriving and that I am available to them when they need me. learning, reading and growing emotionally, spiritually and mentally

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching a good movie, football, talking to my children and laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who truely likes me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

So often people think I'm shy. I can be in some instances, but my personality comes out when I feel comfortable with the peson I'm talking to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really like reading. Sometimes i read a book in a few days, sometimes I take a month or so. Either way, I go through many books, and I like a variety of subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. home and security
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener and care about people whether they are telling me happy or sad stories. If they really want to share, I care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful