Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3573875718 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 37 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of salamanca, spain
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of salamanca, spain. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about what life has to offer and life experiences that take me to new places. I love learning new skills and having experiences with great people. My learning as of late doesn't seem to come from books...it's mostly life that broadens my horizons. Whether it's about people, places, or learning about life itself I'm happy as long as I am continuously learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending my free time with family and friends. Whether it's attending a sports event, going to a movie, shopping with my sisters or simply hanging out at home I'm usually happy as long as I'm in good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Here's my short but preferred list.1. Passion for learning and living . 2. Integrity for who you are as an individual. 3. Your foundation: family, friends and faith.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a fun question! People that first meet me say that they love my smile. I always say thank- you. Laugh out loud. P.S. I'm sure you've seen my smile in my pic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...there's alot more behind my smile, and if you look closely you can usually read it through my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

When asked I seldom if ever deny a response, so anything you want to know all you have to do is ask.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours, the office, modern family