Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3573691028 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 34 / Musician/ Entertainer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spirituality,family, friends,ones less fortunate(charities),writing,dreaming big,loving,laughing,living, comforting others,faith,beleiving everything happens for a reason, trying to put myself in others' shoes, loyalty, being spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing poetry, donating as much as possible, and laughing with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My vivid personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

23 Minutes In Hell. It summerized a man that Christ showed the true hopeless and despairs of Hell to try to warn the world that Hell is a real place and time is winding down so much quicker than humans can ever know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Divine Essence, the truest Nature of my being.
  2. A not perfect, but beautiful family.
  3. Contentment in the small things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not mean like I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really.