Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3573416819 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 36 / Music Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play the piano and sing in the choir. I also enjoy going to church, walking in the park, going to the beach, movies, etc. I like animals, watching tv and going to the theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to eat, movies, and bowling. I also like to text on my phone, search the internet and play games on my phone. .......................

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who can accept me for who I am, and someone who has goals.

The first thing people notice about me

My proper way of speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cure for the Common Life by Max Lucado. Great book! Has to do with finding the thing that you are most passionate about and how to apply or seek that in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Church
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun person who is positive and has ambition.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I like to be humorous and adventurous.