Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3572875124 A Single Woman in North Little Rock, AR 47 / Finance & Technology Support Spec

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: North Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: atu
  • Religion: Christian

North Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from atu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a partner who will be honest with me and will love me for who I am, not what I can do for them. I want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, bike ride, walk, watch NASCAR.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and Respectful

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 children. They come first in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family. They are the best!!!
  3. I am thankful for my job. I love what I do!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction