Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3572809527 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 58 / CPA

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to meet new people and to help them in any way I can. I also value my lifelong friendships! I enjoy listening to music and playing the piano. I am very devoted to my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding the adventure in each new day. Being on, near, or in the water, Reading, traveling, listening to music, dining out, or entertaining at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was about a man's experience losing a child and the aftermath, grief and healing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my precious beautiful daughter
  2. my wonderful parents
  3. my faith in Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am warm, honest, open, genuine, real. I would like to find a life partner who offers the same in return and is willing to enjoy the adventures of life.