Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3572651122 A Single Woman in Snoqualmie, WA 40 / bartender

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snoqualmie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Snoqualmie, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snoqualmie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother, daughter, sister, aunt, and friend. I want to live and enjoy and experience and change and grow. I want to laugh and share and BE HAPPY!

I typically spend my leisure time

Kids, reading, swimming, music, boating and the dog park

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner in life. Someone to share the day to day with and enjoy all that life can offer. I want to expand my herizons with my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

How fast I talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To many to remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children and Home
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Sunny days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a partner in life, my new "best friend".