Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #357220027 A Single Woman in Freeport, ME 35 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate firstly about my family. I have young nieces and nephews that I adore being silly and spending time with. I am passionate about my line of work, which is taking care of people who are at their most vulnerable; it is an honor. I am also passionate about music; my favorite genres are rock and alternative, but I will listen to just about anything. Lastly, I am passionate about nature; though I am not an exceptionally skilled hiker, there is little that compares with standing on top of a mountain drinking in the natural beauty.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my (limited) leisure time, I enjoy hanging out with my best friend. We have a great time doing anything together. Whether it is binge watching a series on Netflix, challenging our brains with a crossword, or going on a road trip and exploring one of the beautiful state parks, we usually strive to come up with something that is fun but doesn't cost much.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows the importance of the little things and knows the value of compromise in a relationship. Practicing forgiveness and gratitude with a level head I believe is a key to happiness in relationships and life in general. Confidence in who you are and knowing what you want out of life are big positives. Having an awareness of health and being active is good. Finding the wonder and adventure in the everyday; if you are willing to do something like get down on the floor and pretend to be a monster with my nieces you would likely win my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile. Or, if I am feeling comical, my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I Stay: I loved how big a part music played in the book. I am also a junkie for OMG Facts for a website.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I most often take a long time to warm up to people, but I am worth getting to know.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a work in progress. I am a thinker who is always working on being more of a doer. My ultimate success will be if I am confident in that I can take care of myself in all aspects of my life, but share that success and the large amount of love in my heart with someone who gives the same back to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the dead zone, harry potter, the lucky one

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

david cook, keith urban, rend collective, bb king, daughtry

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, gravity, monsters, inc., monsters, inc.; shrek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, house, md, love it or list it, untold stories of the er