Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3572195518 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 53 / second grade elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God. I am so thankful for the honor of being a mom. I love teaching and being around children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, watching movies, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will cherish me and pray with me. I want to become stronger in my relationship with the Lord because of the man in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy all kinds of books. I recently read "The Shack" and thought it was very insightful. I also like John Grishom and Richard Paul Evans. I enjoy reading Christian fiction novels as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. My wonderful children
  3. My great family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty straightforward when I meet people. I don't play mind games.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a divorced mom of two amazing children who are both in college. They are the most wonderful gift God has given me and I enjoy watching them grow into incredible adults. I would love to meet someone to do things with and share life experiences as well as serve the Lord.