Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #357154126 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 23 / Teacher and Cake decorator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always loved the outdoors hunting, fishing, hiking, swimming and camping. I've always been somewhat of a tomboy.I am an amateur photographer and I love taking pictures of the outdoors.I enjoy reading a lot. Some times I will hide away and read all day long.I love my family vary much and have always been close to them. This past year my Mowmow passed away in a house fire and it's been hard on everyone but I think it's brought us all even closer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching a movie, being outside and playing games with my kid brother and sister I spend a lot of my spar time with them because I don't have anything else going on

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like for them to give just as much as I give in the relationship. I'm also trying to get closer to God and I want the person I'm with to help me get closer instead of trying to tare what I already have apart.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm vary quite at first and I'm really mature for my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My church

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I can talk to people vary well over message but in person I'm painfully shy at first but after a while I open up and start talking.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction