Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570476434 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 40 / pediatrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying a balanced life - working hard at work, being kind to others, exercise and prayer.

I typically spend my leisure time

ExerciseSpending time with my nephews and holding my new niece

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a great sense of humor who likes to exerciseMy Catholic faith is very important to me; I want to be able to share that

The first thing people notice about me

sweet and outgoing manner

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls I couldn't stop turning the pages of this nonfiction account of growing up in a dysfunctional family. My weekend with the Walls family was shocking, hilarious and very enjoyable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a fulfilling profession
  2. family and friends
  3. good health and overall fitness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my self confidence and determination

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I love swing dancing!