Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570174031 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / business owner

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

designing, family business, fashion,friends

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends, spending time wth my family, traveling

The first thing people notice about me

the way I carry myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving,close, & supportive family
  2. amazing group of friends
  3. being given a beautiful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am not stand offish and I am light hearted person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, sons of anarchy, real houswives