Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570167828 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 55 / Project Accounting Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love, life and living it. I'm crazy about the outdoors, fishing and wildlife. I love animals, landscaping, gardening and cooking. I love music and dancing. I enjoy international cultures, art and food. Love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, fishing, gardening, landscaping, exploring, cooking, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous, humerous, sexual, patience, romantic, open minded, good kisser and cuddler. Strong hands. Has to love the outdoors and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sence of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a real book reader but the last one I actually read was "There eyes were watching God" I really enjoy National Geographics, anything plants or landscaping. I also have a cook book fetish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for all the many blessings that I have recieved.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm scared of spiders.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a kinda free spirt in an organized kind of way. I love life and living it. I like to have fun with my partner doing everything, I'm flexable, honest, spontaneous and sometimes extravagant and need a strong man to pull in the reigns. I'm very artistic and love to take photos of everything. I love music and dance. Interior decorating, remodling, spices and cooking. I'm not afraid of hard work or getting dirty (really like getting dirty) but I'm told that I clean up pretty good.

Music I like to listen to

earth wind and fire, rick james, b b king, trace adkins, enya