Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570150836 A Single Woman in Porterville, CA 35 / Trainer for a bank

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Porterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Porterville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Porterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my sons, family and friends, and enjoying life and all it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my sons, usually attending their sporting events. Or spending time with family and friends just hanging out and enjoying each others company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person with strong family values. Someone that is confident and ambitious, willing to go after the things in life they want.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people typcially notice about me is my soft spoken nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had much time lately for leisure reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I tend to be quiet when meeting new people most people don't realize I just really like to laugh and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football