Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570148535 A Single Woman in Woodland, CA 34 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I also hope to start my own familiy one day; this is very important to me. I also love movies and music. I love most any music, but country and heavy metal/ punk rock. I am very into the latin culture, the music, dance everything, esta bien? soccer and dancing are my favorite sports, basketball is okay to watch. i am looking for someone passionate about a serious relationship and starting a family. P.S. if u like cars i'll be in to u too :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out some where any where. dancing to the clubs, a romantic dinner or the movies, you choose!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities in life that i earned, nothing in my life has been given to me on a silver plater.
  2. My beautiful eyes
  3. Having a supportive parent to help me get through the tough times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful