Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570145134 A Single Man in Moore, OK 51 / Government

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people and things that play a central part in my life. I value and enjoy things that are dear to me and have learned that you should not take these things for granted, but cherish and appreciate what is important to you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, dining, participating in or watching sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

not sure.....I'll have to start askin :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read as much as I would like. I like Bio's and the last one I read was about Thomas Jefferson....I like non fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my son
  2. My relationship with my mother before she passed
  3. Just the happiness and good health that I have experienced

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure again......I'll have to ask them

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I hate arguing with people. If a conservation is an argument it's not worth having.smile and be happy.........it's not that hard :)