Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570143436 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 32 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alverno college
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alverno college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work. I get close to the people I take care of and their families. I'm so lucky to enjoy what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work I usually take time to pamper myself somehow. Days off I spend with my dad, friends or with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. With me and with yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm shy when I have to talk about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read so many books. Lately I've been getting into books I can learn from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad is the most dependable person I know. It's comforting to have someone in my life I can rely on.
  2. Being independent is very important to me. I have been able to accomplish this and it feels great.
  3. I am thankful for the people in my life who help me realize that I don't need to sweat the small stuff.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I don't want to be noticed. I enjoy people watching and I want people to realize it's okay to just be quiet sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I may seem quiet at first but I'll give you a run for your money. Prepare to be on your toes!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, southland, grey's anatomy