Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570140726 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 41 / dental hygienist / writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love writing, photography, being involved with charities, filmmaking, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, reading books, parties to see friends and meet new ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, likes to travel, thoughtful, graceful, charming, intelligent, good hearted, has morals, can make me smile and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

grace and sincerity (it's a tie)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. the strength of character to endure challenging times
  3. dedication to my passion of the arts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vivid imagination.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Sweet

A little more about me

Used to live in California...have an affinity for both coasts.