Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570137039 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 33 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, and I love to be outdoors, camping, short hikes, anything outside! I love volunteering for a variety of different things, including tutoring. I love to watch and participate in sporting events, especially softball/baseball and football. I love to fly, and am hoping to finish my pilot's license someday. I run alot, although I don't always enjoy it. I like to bike and swim as well. I started playing soccer a year ago, and I absolutely love it! I also love music, especially singing. I recently got a guitar and I'm trying to teach myself to play.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports, ski in the winter, golf in the summer, hang out with friends, go to movies, occasionally go to happy hour with work friends and many other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, but keep me active! I love to try new things!

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many books I have read and enjoyed. I like historical fiction and I have recently started reading memoirs. I like any book where I can relate to the character in some way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor! I love to laugh and have a good time, but sometimes people don't get past the quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the thomas crown affair, a league of their own, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis, greek