Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570133826 A Single Woman in Chino Hills, CA 36 / Consulting

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly pomona

Chino Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chino Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling to new destinations, listening to live music, dancing, and growing spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing the piano, learning how to dance, reading inspiring books, and playing tennis or volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Soul Left Behind - The Words and Wisdom of Edgar Cayce. The book is about a psychic philisopher and his view on healing, dreams, karma, reincarnation, and prophecies. I enjoy the mysticism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I am blessed to come from a large family that is very close and supportive.
  2. Friends - I am thankful for the wonderful friends I have in my life that are kind, thoughtful, unselfish, and dependable. They truly are angels on earth.
  3. Career - I am blessed to have a great career that is challenging, has many opportunities for growth and allows me the flexibility to balance work and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My appetite for fun. A lot of people have told me that their initial impression of me is that I come across as too serious and reserved. Although it does take a while to warm up, I am anything but serious and reserved. I love a good laugh and enjoy adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

There's more to me than what is written in my profile... in a good way. I just prefer to share it in person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman begins & dark night, gladiator, the new james bond series & bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

so you think you can dance, anything on the history and history international channels, so you think you can dance