Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570130232 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Dental Hygienist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very fortunate to be blessed with 2 beautiful daughters, 23, 25.I am also blessed with a wonderful job.I often hike our beautiful mountains here in the valley.I go boating all summer long.I love to go skiing every winter.I love being in Rocky Point.I love to travel local and abroad as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike or hit the gym weekly.I go out for happy hour with family and or friends.Cook a nice dinner and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet a man who wants to live life. Someone who is an active participant in the game of life. Someone who really enjoys the great outdoors and the wild indoors. Someone who really values his family and friends. I would love to meet a man who is willing to put his time, his energy and his attention into creating an awesome longterm relationship!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I work hard and play hard. I have a lot of energy and like to do everything and anything. I am a very passionate person. I am a yes girl. I find it very difficult to say no. I am very Blessed to have a wonderful group of friends that I love dearly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as strong as everyone thinks I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very open and excited to see where this online dating goes.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism