Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570129630 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 29 / Disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Very passionate about cats

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Watching DVDs, Listen to the Radio or my Ipod.

The most influential person in my life has been

non-judgemental

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read chicken soup for the cat lover's soul. well it's obvious different real storys about cats. They're different storys with cats and their owners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Cat
  2. Family
  3. MyCar

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can fix things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

none

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: ny, downton abbey, blood+