Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570122635 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 35 / Law Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about school and learning new things. I am focused and passionate about finishing my last year of law school. I enjoy helping those that may not have the ability or the knowledge to help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling. I like to go to knew places and experiencing different cultures. I enjoy museums and different exhibits or festivals. I love theme parks and concerts. I enjoy catching up with old friends in my spare time and hanging out with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I get along with and is not just a boyfriend but a partner. I want to meet someone that I can maintain a conversation with and who makes me laugh. I think the most important quality in a partner is loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and ability to think quick on my feet. People tend to notice that I can hold a conversation and am articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As a law student I don't have the luxury of reading books for leisure. Most of the reading that I do is regarding case law with exception of the occasional girly magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supporting family that I can always depend on and love spending time with
  2. I am thankful for my educational opportunities
  3. I am thankful for being blessed with a couple of friends that are as dependable as family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am compassionate and very generous. I like to see people happy and will try my hardest to make people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am fun, outgoing, and always seeking adventure. When I have spare time (when school is on break) I love to use it to go and do stuff and experience new things. I am finishing my second year of law school and will be entering my third year this summer. School is my main focus right now and anyone that I am with needs to be understanding of the fact that the next year is going to be full of efforts directed at finishing my education and studying for the bar exam. I am able to balance my time but need someone that understands that school demands some of my attention.