Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570115927 A Single Woman in Loudon, TN 43 / warehouse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Loudon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Loudon, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loudon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, photography, music, loves the outdoors, loves animals especially dogs, driving, road trips, concerts, summertime, being outside as much as time & weather allow, family time, spending time with my dogs, exploring new places, having my space but also spending time with someone special would be nice too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, driving & music.I love the outdoors so I love parks & scenery. But I also like taking pictures in cities too.I love to drive. I like going places, like to Chattanooga, parking & walking around. Exploring.Music is also important. I like all kinds of music. I love going to concerts & driving & playing cd's.An ideal Saturday would be getting up earlier, driving & listening to the radio, spending the whole day outside & taking pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor? Or maybe that I am thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am sure it was true crime. It just fascinates me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my independence
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I am quiet doesn't mean I don't like them. I am just kind of quiet & shy until I get to know people. I am very easygoing & not as shy once I feel comfortable with my surroundings.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't know where this, or life, will take me, or us. But someday I would like to share my heart & soul with the right person. Take on the world one day at a time, exploring all that life has to offer & throws our way. I hope he will love the outdoors & dogs as much as I do.