Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570115424 A Single Man in Golden, CO 40 / Automotive industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Golden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Golden, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Golden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working on cars, riding motorcycles and horse's. Taking trips and having fun, doing whatever may come about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to sports events, go for rides on my motorcycle (Sturgis every other year, other benefit rides for MS, etc). Also I work with animals on a ranch (Alpacas, horses). Love to ride horses. Working on restoring an old Ford Mustang. Also like to just have fun with friends, parties at my home or at a friends home occasionally, going out once and a while and staying home with the company of a nice girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality that they are honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

being friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Automotive handbook on Ford Mustangs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for being brought up in a good way and respecting people in their ways.
  2. having a good family and friends
  3. having a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a nice person and can be very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Im a shy person at first and dont talk alot, but once you get to know me some times you cant shut me up. I am a country boy and thats how i live, I work very hard and sometimes play harder.