Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570112130 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 44 / Information Technology Specialist II

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to laugh and have fun whether it is hanging out with friends, family,embarking on a new career in Computer Engineering,playing monopoly and video games. I'm a big kid at heart that loves to take time and smell the tulips.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my family & my daughter. Love to hang out with my friends out and about and travel with them. One of my favorite things is to create new dishes for our monthly dinner parties or movies with a special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is more than one quality in a man I'm looking for. A man who is kind,loves laugh,honest,loves God,monogamous,easy going and a gentleman when appropriate.Looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Push- by Sapphire. Which is a graphic account of a young woman growing up in a cycle of incest and abuse. This young woman took what happened to her life but still manages to get past it to make a new life for her children. The strength/faith in GOD can be a driving force for achievement and that you have the ability overcome all obstacles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a single mother to raise a child who teaches the future generations
  2. I'm thankful for each and everyday God gives me.
  3. I'm thankful for having Love in my life and bacon

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve and my mind is open to new experiences

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a cute, easy going girl looking for a guy who makes me laugh and loves GOD. I don't think it's a tall order to expect to be respected and cared for. This is something all human beings strive for in life to find a mate. Good Conversation is a must and be as easy going as I. I can't stand DRAMA but I know that drama happens but it's all about how you handle it. I am serious about being monogamous and expect the same. Looking for a down to earth guy who likes me for me and I will do the same for him .

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

then there was 1, martin luther king, jr., buffalo soliders

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

mary j blige, tupac, louis armstrong, tupac, mary j blige

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i am legend, x-men trilogy, x-men trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, law and order, bold and the beautiful