Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570109729 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 46 / CEO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: byu

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling and work

I typically spend my leisure time

Beaches, sun, outdoors, hanging out with friend, reading,travelling, always on a quest for new challenges because I get bored easily.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, and selfless

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged. Read it twice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. good friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lady.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

sounds like trick

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction