Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570099123 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western state college of colorado, but finished at university of memphis

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western state college of colorado, but finished at university of memphis. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, wine and dining. I love the outdoors and try to get away as much as possible! I appreciate culture, learning and experiencing new things. I am very close with my family, friends and my dog. I ski in the winter and and play hard in the summer!

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Read, wine and dine, See new art exhibit or show. Going to hear a good band. Skiing in the winter. Playing in the Mountains in Summer. Hanging with my pooch. Love to have fun. Learning new things. I'm up for anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can travel well. I love to have fun. Going out, staying home...whatever the mood... I want someone that is up for anything! That balance between being serious and being laid back would be ultimate!

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Road" by Cormac McCarthy... It was a bit gloomy...Imagine that!!?? I am now reading "This is Your Brain on Music" by Daniel Levitin...Very interesting so far!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Dog
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I LOVE to make people laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to go anywhere and do just about anything I have not tried or seen before! I love my Southern Roots... the Music, Charm, Manners, Southern Hospitality. I love to wine and dine and trying new restaurants and venues. I am pretty social, but also love to stay home and hang or have dinner parties. Love to go out have a good time! I ski in the Winter and hike/camp in the Summer. Taking my pup for walks and/or hanging in the park are well-spent past-times...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

True Crime