Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570096427 A Single Man in Decatur, IL 48 / System Administrator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and my children at this point in my life. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle and Astronomy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music. I am an avid astronomer. I enjoy the finer things in life that can be shared with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stealth jihad. it is about Islamic attempts at implementing Sharia law in the west. I enjoyed the truthfulness of the book. I am a life long learner and think current events are something a person should know about as much as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. family
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy being active. I enjoy a good time but I am not into the bar scene. I love the sciences, especially astronomy. I am a geek yet I love Harley s. I am a deep thinker. I am loyal, sometimes to much so. I put on weight when I quit smoking so I am on a strict diet and exercise routine. I am a great cook and don't mind helping my partner around the house.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama