Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570095227 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 36 / Air Traffic Controller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: erau

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from erau. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living life to the fullest. I'm just looking for someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with the people I love friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think that's something I could sum up in a small paragraph.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing and having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dale Carnegie: How to Win Friends and Influence People

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Being healthy enough to enjoy life
  3. I'm extremely thankful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that most people notice I?m an extremely open and honest person. I tend to say it how I see it...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to see if this eHarmony thing really works.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

rebelution, luke bryan, dr dre, awolnation, iration - slightly stoopid

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool, saving private ryan, shark week

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, ted, duck dynasty