Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3570084125 A Single Woman in Saint Peters, MO 47 / licenced teacher, currently paraprofessional and Deputy Juvenile Officer Aide

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people; their stories, performances,etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my children,( guitar hero with my sons, board games, coloring, reading with my daughters, outside activities with all), visiting with family, friends, neighbors, reading, walking the dog, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. You don't have to be perfect, just have the ability to say it like it is.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, sweetness, generosity. Some don't believe that I am genuine. They think I have underlying motives or it is an act. However, this truely is how I am. I believe there is at least a little good in everyone, think positively of others unless they prove otherwise and always try to treat those the way I would like to be treated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. The opportunity I have to create a good life.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a strong person. Kindess is often seen as a weekness. I feel you can be both considerate and mighty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Sweet